top of page
Search

Limited Edition Coastal Collection!



How amazing are these new shades?!?!? I'm so excited, and I can't wait to get my hands on them!


There are three new colours of LipSense, two frosty, sheer pinks, and one sheer nude; and two sparkly eye shadows, including a (much needed) bright green! There's also a new lip gloss, which can be worn over any LipSense colour or on its own. As always, the eye shadows and lip colours are smudge-proof, water-resistent, and provide sun protection, so there really perfect for the beach. Too bad summer is still a ways off here in Australia, I'd love to warm up on a sunny beach about now! Since they are limited editions, they might not be available anymore by the time summer gets here, so let me know if you'd like to add one to your summer makeup collection, and I can order in an extra for you.


Nude Pink has already sold out on the US, so I doubt these colours will be here long. You can shop now if you want to secure your favourites before they sell out.


Stay tuned to my facebook page facebook.com/lippybyalissa to see what they look like on me once I get them in stock!


Seafoam ShadowSense, Nude Pink LipSense topped with the Pink Sand Gloss
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page